THE CROSS-BORDER AGENCY DEVELOPS BONDS AND BUILDS BRIDGES

The Eurometropolis makes use of its Agency, established in Kortrijk and employing eight staff members, to bring the actors into contact with each other within the scope of the initiatives to be developed. The Agency assists these actors and enables the partners to implement actions together. These actions are developed by Groups led by elected representatives and representatives of civil society. The Agency develops multicultural values based on cooperation, co-construction and innovation, with an emphasis on the human aspect.

Agence de l’Eurométropole
Agentschap van de Eurometropool
Doorniksestraat 63
8500 KORTRIJK (BE)
info@eurometropolis.eu
+32 56 23 11 00
info@eurometropolis.eu

Catherine Christiaens

Coordinator ‘Blue Park’.
catherine.christiaens@eurometropolis.eu

Inês Mendes

Coordinator Cross-border ‘Dual Education’,  ‘Language Learning’, ‘Higher Education’ & ‘Europe + Citizens’.
ines.mendes@eurometropolis.eu

Ira Keirsbilck

Secretary.
ira.keirsbilck@eurometropolis.eu

Khadija Omari

Coordinator ‘Digital’.
khadija.omari@eurometropolis.eu

Loïc Delhuvenne

Director of the Agency.
loic.delhuvenne@eurometropolis.eu

Nathalie Inglebert

Administration & HR manager.
nathalie.inglebert@eurometropolis.eu

Nathalie Ruelland

Coordinator ‘Promition of renewable energies’.
nathalie.ruelland@eurometropolis.eu

Romain Maurer

Communication manager.
romain.maurer@eurometropolis.eu

Séverine Flahault

Coordinator ‘Mobility’ and ‘Employment’.
severine.flahault@eurometropolis.eu

Newsletter

Stay up to date? Subscribe to our newsletter